Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Lougee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Lougee

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janet Brooks (Spirit Walker)

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heard it is tthe best in town."

Amy Orndorff

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Lougee’s office has done it again! These guys are hands down the BEST insurance company in the world! I absolutely love these guys. Once again we wrecked, and they paid! When tragedy hits you can be sure that this team is there for you! Thanks for the wonderful service❤️"

Jon McLean

August 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Have been always treated WELL by State Farm thank you!!!"

Gary Scott

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys cut my insurance rates by 50% and everyone is very friendly."

Michael Goich

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"My insurance company amazing service perfect every question I have they have answers are are always there to help me with any issue I may have."

Leah Juarez

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike always goes the extra mile for my small business."

Sheryl McLaughlin

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best!"

Thomas McDonald

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Currently quoting my landscape business. Very helpful in this process. Has made dealing with insurance company's not a drag. Can't wait to see what price Mike can get me Update Signed up with State Farm . Mike not only got me better cost, but got me Better coverage . The whole process was easy and very helpful Update again Been using Mike for close to a year now . Super happy. He has been great at explaining what coverage I have and what I need as I continue to expand my business . Thanks again Thanks"

Shari Backus

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff. Very helpful"

LB

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff and owner at Mike L state farm are exceptionally the best. They treat people with kindness, respect and proffessionism. They do work hard to help each customer."

Adam Milmont

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"When we moved to Casper we had insurance elsewhere and thought it was a pretty good deal. Ran into Mike and thought why not give him a try, I mean if he beats my current policy great if not no big deal I would just stay put. Mike beat it while at the same time getting us more coverage. Win Win. It's nice to have a local agent who knows my name. Plus he is a funny guy so meetings are easy going and enjoyable."

Patty Evans-Crosby

March 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike does a great job. He will take good care of you."

Cory Kopp

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my Insurance guy for nearly 10 years great guy to do business with ."

Kristy Bussey

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff will take care of you and all of your insurance needs! They are so knowledgeable with all scenarios and will go out of their way to get the coverage and service you need!"

Teneil Sullivan

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike is awesome to work with! He helped so much finding the right policy for my husband and I! Recommend him and his friendly office staff!"

Todd Titus

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"We recently began working with Mike and he has exceeded our expectations, taking the time to explain options for our policies and making himself available 24/7 for our questions!"

Marie P

December 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are amazing!I've had him for a few years now and have never been disappointed!"

Eric Brinkerhoff

March 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mike has protected our family for years and we couldn't be happier! I recommend Mike and his team regularly."

Wade Holmes

August 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"Mike was very professional and always available for us! We have also laughed harder in his office than we have in many other places! We absolutely recommend this company for insurance in the Casper area!!!"

Ryan Dover

March 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Took care of me and saved me money."

Judy Grinder

December 12, 2014

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are awesome. I have never had a bad experience with State Farm and they are always my first choice for insurance. They make bad days a little bit easier."

Mike Lougee

March 30, 2014

5  out of  5
"Come in to see us. We'll make sure you get taken care of better than anyone in town."