Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darla music

Darla music

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darla music
"Mike and Michelle are very good at what they do ! Thanks for always helping me"
Profile photo of Katie Palmer

Katie Palmer

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Palmer
"Friendly folks!"
Profile photo of Steve Lunsford

Steve Lunsford

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Lunsford
"Excellent job"
Profile photo of Janet Brooks (Spirit Walker2023)

Janet Brooks (Spirit Walker2023)

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Brooks (Spirit Walker2023)
"Heard it is tthe best in town."
Profile photo of Amy Orndorff

Amy Orndorff

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Orndorff
"Mike Lougee’s office has done it again! These guys are hands down the BEST insurance company in the world! I absolutely love these guys. Once again we wrecked, and they paid! When tragedy hits you can be sure that this team is there for you! Thanks for the wonderful service❤️"
Profile photo of Jon McLean

Jon McLean

August 19, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jon McLean
"Have been always treated WELL by State Farm thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Scott

Gary Scott

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Scott
"These guys cut my insurance rates by 50% and everyone is very friendly."
Profile photo of Michael Goich

Michael Goich

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Goich
"My insurance company amazing service perfect every question I have they have answers are are always there to help me with any issue I may have."
Profile photo of Leah Juarez

Leah Juarez

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Juarez
"Mike always goes the extra mile for my small business."
Profile photo of Sheryl McLaughlin

Sheryl McLaughlin

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl McLaughlin
"The best!"
Profile photo of Thomas McDonald

Thomas McDonald

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas McDonald
"Currently quoting my landscape business. Very helpful in this process. Has made dealing with insurance company's not a drag. Can't wait to see what price Mike can get me Update Signed up with State Farm . Mike not only got me better cost, but got me Better coverage . The whole process was easy and very helpful Update again Been using Mike for close to a year now . Super happy. He has been great at explaining what coverage I have and what I need as I continue to expand my business . Thanks again Thanks"
Profile photo of Shari Backus

Shari Backus

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Backus
"Wonderful staff. Very helpful"
Profile photo of LB

LB

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by LB
"The staff and owner at Mike L state farm are exceptionally the best. They treat people with kindness, respect and proffessionism. They do work hard to help each customer."
Profile photo of Adam Milmont

Adam Milmont

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Milmont
"When we moved to Casper we had insurance elsewhere and thought it was a pretty good deal. Ran into Mike and thought why not give him a try, I mean if he beats my current policy great if not no big deal I would just stay put. Mike beat it while at the same time getting us more coverage. Win Win. It's nice to have a local agent who knows my name. Plus he is a funny guy so meetings are easy going and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Patty Evans-Crosby

Patty Evans-Crosby

March 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Evans-Crosby
"Mike does a great job. He will take good care of you."
Profile photo of Cory Kopp

Cory Kopp

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Kopp
"Mike has been my Insurance guy for nearly 10 years great guy to do business with ."
Profile photo of Kristy Bussey

Kristy Bussey

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Bussey
"Mike and his staff will take care of you and all of your insurance needs! They are so knowledgeable with all scenarios and will go out of their way to get the coverage and service you need!"
Profile photo of Teneil Sullivan

Teneil Sullivan

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Teneil Sullivan
"Mike is awesome to work with! He helped so much finding the right policy for my husband and I! Recommend him and his friendly office staff!"
Profile photo of Todd Titus

Todd Titus

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Titus
"We recently began working with Mike and he has exceeded our expectations, taking the time to explain options for our policies and making himself available 24/7 for our questions!"
Profile photo of Marie P

Marie P

December 12, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Marie P
"Mike and his team are amazing!I've had him for a few years now and have never been disappointed!"
Profile photo of Eric Brinkerhoff

Eric Brinkerhoff

March 28, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Brinkerhoff
"Mike has protected our family for years and we couldn't be happier! I recommend Mike and his team regularly."
Profile photo of Ryan Dover

Ryan Dover

March 29, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Dover
"Very helpful. Took care of me and saved me money."
Profile photo of Judy Grinder

Judy Grinder

December 12, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Grinder
"Mike and his team are awesome. I have never had a bad experience with State Farm and they are always my first choice for insurance. They make bad days a little bit easier."